We connect humans and machines

From digital transformation to customer experience and employee motivation. We guide you and your employees successfully into the new world of digital contact channels.

 

Our mission

Image by Jason Leung

Digital transformation

Kundendienst

Customer experience

Image by Ross Findon

Employee engagement

Guide companies through the introduction and further development of digital contact channels (messenger services, chat, video advice & social media) as a modern and cost-effective alternative to traditional contact channels such as telephone or email. Conception and support for the shift to self-service and automation of service processes.

Strategic support in creating perfect customer experiences. How-to-use digital service channels. Help in preserving human components in the automation of service processes. Trainings on new platforms for the digital transformation of your interaction with your customers.

Innovation and digitalization of processes also means change, which usually leads to uncertainty. The clear goal is to involve employees in these processes from the start, to use their creative power and experience and to inspire them to try out new ways. Innovation workshops for project teams to reduce fear of new technologies and encourage your team to participate actively in these changes.

 
 
 
Virtual Loop Blog
 

© 2020 Virtual Loop - Impressum

Die Mensch-Maschine-Verbinder.

Digitale Transformation

Begleitung von Unternehmen bei der Einführung und Weiterentwicklung von digitalen Kontaktkanälen (Messenger Dienste, Chat, Videoberatung & Social Media) als moderne und kostengünstige Alternative zu klassischen Kontaktkanälen wie beispielsweise Telefon oder E-Mail. Konzeption und Unterstützung beim Shift zu Self-Service und Automatisierung von Serviceprozessen.

Customer Experience

Strategische Unterstützung beim Erschaffen von perfekten Kundenerlebnissen. Richtiger Einsatz von Mensch und Maschine. Hilfe beim Erhalten der menschlichen Komponenten bei der Automatisierung von einfachen Prozessen in Verbindung mit dem Endkunden. Angebot von Trainings neuer Plattformen, die bei der digitalen Transformation im Kundenkontakt ausgewählt werden. Wie müssen diese neuen Kanäle bespielt werden.

Employee Motivation

Innovations- und Digitalisierungprozesse bedeuten auch Change, der meist zur Unsicherheit führt. Mitarbeitern von Anfang an in diese Prozesse einbinden, ihre Kreativleistung und ihre Erfahrung sinnvoll nutzen und sie für das Neue zu begeistern, ist das klare Ziel. Kreativ- und Innovationsworkshops für Projektteams, mit denen Mitarbeitern die Angst vor neuen Technologien genommen werden und sie für Nutzung dieser begeistern werden.